'Nuff Said!

'Nuff Said!

Nina Simone

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Recorded live at Westbury Music Fair Track B6: special bonus song recorded in RCA Studio B, New York City. Track B1 is a song written on the day of recording, paying tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King who was assassinated the evening prior to the concert. Kat.-Nr. on the Slave is "LSP-4065" (RCA VICTOR Stereo)



  • 1.In The Morning
  • 2.Sunday In Savannah
  • 3.The Backlash Blues
  • 4.Please Read Me
  • 5.Gin House Blues


  • 1.Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
  • 2.Peace Of Mind
  • 3.Ain't Got No I Got Life
  • 4.I Loves You Porgy
  • 5.Take My Hand Precious Lord
  • 6.Do What You Gotta Do

More by Nina Simone

You might also like

Shopping bag