Here Comes The Sun
Classic early 70's album covering Pop & Rock tracks such as Here Comes The Sun, My Way...

Here Comes The Sun

Nina Simone

€ 28,95
  • LP
RCA Victor, Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This is a Music On VInyl reissue for Here Comes the Sun (1971), an album by jazz singer-pianist Nina Simone, consisting of cover versions of songs by Pop and Rock musicians. It features songs recorded in the RCA studios with a full orchestra and backing vocals.



  • 1.Here Comes The Sun03:31
  • 2.Just Like A Woman04:38
  • 3.O-O-H Child03:14
  • 4.Mr Bojangles04:58


  • 1.New World Coming04:40
  • 2.Angel Of The Morning03:29
  • 3.How Long Must I Wander06:16
  • 4.My Way05:08


More by Nina Simone

You might also like

Shopping bag