Sackcloth 'N' Ashes
classic debut-album, incl. "Black Soul Choir" & "American Wheeze"

Sackcloth 'N' Ashes

16 Horsepower

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sackcloth 'n' Ashes is the debut full-length studio album by American alternative country band 16 Horsepower, released on February 6, 1996.

Includes printed insert. 180 Gram audiophile pressing.



  • 1.I Seen What I Saw03:24
  • 2.Black Soul Choir03:52
  • 3.Haw03:24
  • 4.Scrawled In Sap02:47
  • 5.Horse Head03:03
  • 6.Ruthie Lingle02:45
  • 7.Harm's Way03:22


  • 1.Black Bush03:17
  • 2.Heel On The Shovel03:12
  • 3.American Wheeze03:33
  • 4.Red Neck Reel02:43
  • 5.Prison Shoe Romp03:12
  • 6.Neck On The New Blade03:16
  • 7.Strong Man04:21


More by 16 Horsepower

You might also like

Shopping bag