Applause - White Vinyl
debut-album from 2010 ... mania-classic!

Applause - White Vinyl


€ 27,95
  • LP
Play It Again Sam
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Balthazar is Maarten Devoldere, Jinte Deprez, Patricia Vanneste, Simon Casier, Christophe Claeys. All music & words by Devoldere / Deprez. All music played and sung by Balthazar/ All drums by Mario Goossens / Horns by Glen De Jonghe / Piano In Blues For Rosann by Senne Guns. Produced by Devoldere / Deprez. Engineered by Jan Chantrain. Recorded at On The Moon Studios And 5th Floor Studios, Ghent, Belgium. Mixed by Yngve Leidluv Saetre at Duper Studio, Bergen, Norway. Mastered by Iver Sondoy at Duper Studio, Bergen Norway. Released by Applause Records and Play It Again Sam. Distributed and marketed by Play It Again Sam. Artwork by Athos Burez, Karolien Hermans.

 Thx to: Quiet concerts, Munich Records, Filip, Yngve, Jan, Jirg, Jeroen, Gert, Mario, All our friends, Drabstraatcowboys & Pekelharing Productions, (ex)lovers, our families, everybody who helped and supported us along the way. Everybody else we forget, you know who you are. Thank you for buying this record.


  • 12.


  • 1.Fifteen Floors
  • 2.Hunger At The Door
  • 3.Morning
  • 4.Wire
  • 5.I'll Stay Here


  • 6.Blues For Rosann
  • 7.Throwing A Ball
  • 8.More Ways
  • 9.The Boatman
  • 10.Intro
  • 11.Blood Like Wine


More by Balthazar

You might also like

Shopping bag