Thin Walls - Gold Coloured Vinyl
Balthazar's 3rd album from 2015

Thin Walls - Gold Coloured Vinyl


€ 27,95
  • LP
Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Balthazar is a Belgian indie pop and rock group. The band consists of Maarten Devoldere, Jinte Deprez, Patricia Vanneste, Simon Casier and Michiel Balcaen. The band members come from the areas of Kortrijk and Ghent.

The album Rats was released on 15 October 2012 in Europe, excluding the UK. It was produced by Jinte Deprez and Maarten Devoldere. The album was mixed by Noah Georgeson (Devendra Banhart, The Strokes) in Los Angeles. At the Music Industry Award in 2012, Balthazar again won the award for best album for their album Rats. Recognition for the album went beyond Belgium and the Netherlands, in France the prestigious newspaper Libération claimed the album was the best album released in 2012.

Made in the EU. Released in Europe on 27-03-15. Released in the U.K. on 30-03-15.



  • 1.Decency04:00
  • 2.Then What04:09
  • 3.Nightclub02:57
  • 4.Bunker04:51
  • 5.Wait Any Longer03:22


  • 1.Dirty Love03:43
  • 2.Last Call05:23
  • 3.I Looked For You03:29
  • 4.So Easy02:50
  • 5.True Love05:25


  • 1.Decency04:00
  • 2.Then What04:09
  • 3.Nightclub02:57
  • 4.Bunker04:51
  • 5.Wait Any Longer03:22
  • 6.Dirty Love03:43
  • 7.Last Call05:23
  • 8.I Looked For You03:29
  • 9.So Easy02:50
  • 10.True Love05:25

More by Balthazar

You might also like

Shopping bag