Chubbed Up +
no-nonsens "in your face" electronic hiphop punk 'n roll ... singles compilation incl "Jobseeker"

Chubbed Up +

Sleaford Mods

€ 24,95
  • LP
Ipecac Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sleaford Mods are an English electronic punk music duo formed in 2007 in Nottingham. The band features vocalist Jason Williamson and, since 2012, musician Andrew Fearn. They are known for their abrasive, minimalist musical style and embittered explorations of austerity-era Britain, culture, and working class life, delivered in Williamson's thick East Midlandsaccent. The duo have released several albums to critical praise.

Includes CD booklet. 



  • 1.Committee03:41
  • 2.Jobseeker04:03
  • 3.14 Day Court03:28
  • 4.Black Monday02:33
  • 5.Jolly Fucker02:12
  • 6.Tweet Tweet Tweet03:04


  • 1.Bambi02:17
  • 2.Routine Dean02:18
  • 3.Scenery02:35
  • 4.Pubic Hair Ltd02:44
  • 5.Bring Out The Cannons01:50
  • 6.Fear Of Anarchy02:30


More by Sleaford Mods

You might also like

Shopping bag