Blue Day
UK indie shoegaze rock ... 1992 compilation of eps

Blue Day


€ 28,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram audiophile vinyl 

Blue Day is a compilation album by English shoegaze band Slowdive. It was originally released in 1992 and compiles the first three Slowdive EPs: Slowdive (missing the track "Avalyn II"), Morningrise (in its entirety), and Holding Our Breath (missing the Syd Barrett cover "Golden Hair" as well as "Catch the Breeze", which appeared on their first full-length Just for a Day



  • 1.Slowdive
  • 2.Avalyn 1
  • 3.Morningrise
  • 4.She Calls


  • 1.Losing Today
  • 2.Shine
  • 3.Albatross


More by Slowdive

You might also like

Shopping bag