St Germain
2015 comeback French house album inspired by Malian music.

St Germain

St Germain

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Warner Music France, Parlophone
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


St Germain is the eponymous fourth studio album by French house producer Ludovic Navarre, under his main pseudonym St Germain. It was originally released on 9 October 2015 via Primary Society. 

Two official singles had been released from the album: "Real Blues" which features the vocals of Lightnin' Hopkins and "Sittin' Here" (vocals in Bambara language by Malian singer Nahawa Doumbia stem from her song Koro Dia).

Much remains from St Germain's previous work; now, rather than dig for rare groove jazz for his source material, he's dug into the music of Mali.



  • 1.Real Blues05:16
  • 2.Sittin' Here06:21


  • 1.Hanky-Panky07:05
  • 2.Voilà06:35


  • 1.Family Tree07:54
  • 2.How Dare You06:46


  • 1.Mary L. (Instrumental)05:21
  • 2.Forget Me Not (Instrumental)05:43


More by St Germain

You might also like

Shopping bag