Boulevard (The Complete Series)
'95 first St. Germain album ... electronic future jazz dance classic!

Boulevard (The Complete Series)

St Germain

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
F Communications, Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Boulevard is an album by French DJ Ludovic Navarre, released under the stage name St. Germain. It was originally released in the UK on July 28, 1995, but was later released in the USA March 26, 2002. The album is more dance music-oriented and relaxing compared to his 2000 hit album Tourist.

In 2009 it was awarded a diamond certification from the Independent Music Companies Association which indicated sales of at least 250,000 copies throughout Europe.

Issued in a gatefold sleeve.



  • 1.Deep In It07:18
  • 2.Thank U Mum (4 Everything You Did)12:35


  • 1.Street Scene (4 Shazz) (Jazz-Hop Remix)10:50
  • 2.Easy To Remember09:46


  • 1.Sentimental Mood10:20
  • 2.What’s New?07:50


  • 1.Dub Experience II03:47
  • 2.Forget It08:05


More by St Germain

You might also like

Shopping bag