The Stooges
punk rock'n roll classic incl "No Fun", "I Wanna Be Your Dog" & "1969"

The Stooges

The Stooges

€ 29,95
  • LP
Elektra, Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Stooges is the debut studio album by American rock band The Stooges. It was released on August 5, 1969, by Elektra Records. Two songs, "I Wanna Be Your Dog" and "1969", were released as singles and the album peaked at number 106 on the Billboard album chart. "1969" was featured on Rolling Stone's list of the 100 Greatest Guitar Songs at #35. It is considered a landmark proto-punk album.

The Stooges self-titled debut reissued 



  • 1.196904:05
  • 2.I Wanna Be Your Dog03:10
  • 3.We Will Fall10:15


  • 1.No Fun05:15
  • 2.Real Cool Time02:29
  • 3.Ann03:00
  • 4.Not Right02:49
  • 5.Little Doll03:21


More by The Stooges

You might also like

Shopping bag