Comedown Machine

Comedown Machine

The Strokes

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Published by The Strokes Band Music (ASCAP) Managed by - Wiz Kid Management ℗&© 2013 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. 



  • 1.Tap Out03:41
  • 2.All The Time03:01
  • 3.One Way Trigger04:02
  • 4.Welcome To Japan03:50
  • 5.80s Comedown Machine04:48


  • 1.50/5002:43
  • 2.Slow Animals04:20
  • 3.Partners In Crime03:33
  • 4.Chances03:24
  • 5.Happy Ending02:53
  • 6.Call It Fate, Call It Karma03:24


More by The Strokes

You might also like

Shopping bag