The New Abnormal - Picture Disc

The New Abnormal - Picture Disc

The Strokes

€ 36,95
  • LP
RCA, Cult Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited Picture Disc!

The New Abnormal is The Strokes’ sixth studio album and was recorded at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu and produced by Rick Rubin

The album’s cover artwork is a painting by Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird on Money.



  • 1.The Adults Are Talking
  • 2.Selfless
  • 3.Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
  • 4.Bad Decisions
  • 5.Eternal Summer


  • 6.At The Door
  • 7.Why Are Sundays So Depressing
  • 8.Not The Same Anymore
  • 9.Ode To The Mets


More by The Strokes

You might also like

Shopping bag