A return to form on this 2011 Strokes album!


The Strokes

€ 23,95
  • LP
RCA, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


'Angles' is the fourth studio album by American rock band The Strokes. It was originally released on March 18, 2011, through RCA Records. 

It was the group's first album in over five years, following 'First Impressions of Earth'.

Bassist Nikolai Fraiture stated that he felt Angles would be "a return to the basics", suggesting the songs would be of similar style to their acclaimed 2001 debut record, 'Is This It'. 



  • 1.Machu Picchu03:32
  • 2.Under Cover Of Darkness03:57
  • 3.Two Kinds Of Happiness03:44
  • 4.You're So Right02:34
  • 5.Taken For A Fool03:25


  • 1.Games03:53
  • 2.Call Me Back03:03
  • 3.Gratisfaction02:59
  • 4.Metabolism03:05
  • 5.Life Is Simple In The Moonlight04:15


More by The Strokes

You might also like

Shopping bag