Foreign Affairs
4th studio album reissued. Originally from 1977. Incl. lyrics inner + download!

Foreign Affairs

Tom Waits

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Foreign Affairs is the fourth studio album by Tom Waits, released in 1977 on Elektra Entertainment. It was produced by Bones Howe, and featured Bette Midler singing a duet with Waits on "I Never Talk to Strangers".

Newly Remastered with Waits/Brennan Glossy lyric inner sleeve Download card included 180 Grams 



  • 1.Cinny's Waltz02:16
  • 2.Muriel03:33
  • 3.I Never Talk To Strangers03:37
  • 4.Medley: Jack & Neal / California, Here I Come05:00
  • 5.A Sight For Sore Eyes04:39


  • 1.Potter's Field08:38
  • 2.Burma-Shave06:32
  • 3.Barber Shop03:52
  • 4.Foreign Affair03:46


More by Tom Waits

You might also like

Shopping bag