Real Gone
2004 15th studio album 2xLP

Real Gone

Tom Waits

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Real Gone is the 15th studio album by Tom Waits, released October 3, 2004 in Europe, and October 5 in United States on the ANTI- label. The album was supported by the Real Gone Tour, playing sold out locations in North America and Europe in October and November 2004.

The album features some of the few political songs Waits has written, the most explicit being "Day After Tomorrow", a song Waits has described as an "elliptical" protest against the Iraq War.

A remixed, remastered version of the album was released by ANTI- on November 22, 2017, with the remastering process personally overseen by Tom Waits and Kathleen Brennan.



  • 1.Top Of The Hill
  • 2.Hoist That Rag
  • 3.Sins Of The Father


  • 1.Shake It
  • 2.Don't Go Into That Barn
  • 3.How's It Gonna End
  • 4.Metropolitan Glide


  • 1.Dead And Lovely
  • 2.Circus
  • 3.Trampled Rose
  • 4.Green Grass


  • 1.Baby Gonna Leave Me
  • 2.Clang Boom Steam
  • 3.Make It Rain
  • 4.Day After Tomorrow
  • 5.Untitled


More by Tom Waits

You might also like

Shopping bag