Blood Money
13th Tom Waits studio-album from 2002.

Blood Money

Tom Waits

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blood Money is the 13th studio album by Tom Waits, released in 2002 on the ANTI- label.

The album contains songs written for the play Woyzeck, based on the play of the same name by Georg Büchner. The theatrical adaptation was directed by Robert Wilson, with whom Waits had worked on two previous plays: The Black Rider and Alice, both of which resulted in soundtrack albums. The latter was released simultaneously in 2002 with Blood Money. The play premiered at the Betty Nansen Theatre in Copenhagen in November 2000.



  • 1.Misery Is The River Of The World
  • 2.Everything Goes To Hell
  • 3.Coney Island Baby
  • 4.All The World Is Green
  • 5.God's Away On Business
  • 6.Another Man's Vine


  • 1.Knife Chase
  • 2.Lullaby
  • 3.Starving In The Belly Of A Whale
  • 4.The Part You Throw Away
  • 5.Woe
  • 6.Calliope
  • 7.A Good Man Is Hard To Find


More by Tom Waits

You might also like

Shopping bag