The Black Rider - 2023 Remaster
Reissue of 1993 score for a play by Robert Wilson & William S. Burroughs. TIP!

The Black Rider - 2023 Remaster

Tom Waits

€ 33,95
  • LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Black Rider is the twelfth studio album by Tom Waits, originally released in 1993 on Island Records, featuring studio versions of songs Waits wrote for the play The Black Rider, directed by Robert Wilson and co-written by William S. Burroughs.



  • 1.Lucky Day (Overture)02:26
  • 2.The Black Rider03:20
  • 3.November02:50
  • 4.Just The Right Bullets03:35
  • 5.Black Box Theme02:45
  • 6.'T' Ain't No Sin02:35
  • 7.Flash Pan Hunter (Intro)01:11
  • 8.That's The Way01:11
  • 9.The Briar And The Rose03:50
  • 10.Russian Dance03:10


  • 1.Gospel Train (Orchestra)02:35
  • 2.I'll Shoot The Moon03:50
  • 3.Flash Pan Hunter03:05
  • 4.Crossroads02:45
  • 5.Gospel Train04:40
  • 6.Interlude00:30
  • 7.Oily Night04:25
  • 8.Lucky Day03:45
  • 9.The Last Rose Of Summer02:10
  • 10.Carnival01:30


More by Tom Waits

You might also like

Shopping bag