Square Shells EP
Music Mania Hero !

Square Shells EP

Kurt Vile

€ 16,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Square Shells is a limited edition EP by American indie rock musician Kurt Vile, released on May 24, 2010 on Matador Records. Regarding the release, Vile stated: "[The EP is] a collection of some home recordings and some studio recordings. I put the songs together, see what they need, maybe add some more here, maybe songs from back in the day. [..] No different from Constant Hitmaker or God Is Saying This to You.... It’s just a compilation. Psychedelic, kind of mellow."



  • 1.Ocean City
  • 2.Invisibility: Nonexistent
  • 3.Losing Momentum (For Jim Jarmusch)


  • 1.I Wanted Everything
  • 2.I Know I Got Religion
  • 3.The Finder
  • 4.Hey, Now I'm Movin'


More by Kurt Vile

You might also like

Shopping bag