Childish Prodigy - Regular Version
3rd album, mania indie rock'n roll hero!

Childish Prodigy - Regular Version

Kurt Vile

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Childish Prodigy is the third studio album by American indie rock musician Kurt Vile, released on October 6, 2009 on Matador Records. Upon the album's release, Vile stated, "I tell people it’s my masterpiece. It's pretty epic. I put a lot of money into it. It cost in the thousands."



  • 1.Hunchback
  • 2.Dead Alive
  • 3.Overnite Religion
  • 4.Freak Train


  • 5.Blackberry Song
  • 6.Monkey
  • 7.Heart Attack
  • 8.Amplifier
  • 9.Inside Lookin Out


More by Kurt Vile

You might also like

Shopping bag