B'lieve I'm Goin Down...
6th studio album .... incl "Pretty Pimpin"

B'lieve I'm Goin Down...

Kurt Vile

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


b'lieve i'm goin down... is the sixth studio album by American indie rock musician Kurt Vile, released on September 25, 2015 on Matador Records. 

Produced primarily by Vile and his bandmate Rob Laakso, the album was recorded in ten different recording studios, with sessions often taking place late at night.

Issued in a gatefold sleeve . With mp3 download code. 



  • 1.Pretty Pimpin
  • 2.I'm An Outlaw
  • 3.Dust Bunnies
  • 4.That's Life, Tho (Almost Hate To Say)


  • 1.Wheelhouse
  • 2.Life Like This
  • 3.All In A Daze Work


  • 1.Lost My Head There
  • 2.Stand Inside
  • 3.Bad Omens


  • 1.Kidding Around
  • 2.Wild Imagination


More by Kurt Vile

You might also like

Shopping bag