Into The Wild (Music For The Motion Picture)
Eddie Vedder's debut solo-album

Into The Wild (Music For The Motion Picture)

Eddie Vedder

€ 9,95
  • CD
J Records, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Into the Wild is the debut solo studio album by Pearl Jam vocalist Eddie Vedder, and is based on his contributions to the soundtrack for the film Into the Wild (2007). It was released on September 18, 2007.


  • 1.Setting Forth01:37
  • 2.No Ceiling01:34
  • 3.Far Behind02:15
  • 4.Rise02:36
  • 5.Long Nights02:31
  • 6.Tuolumne01:00
  • 7.Hard Sun05:22
  • 8.Society03:56
  • 9.The Wolf01:32
  • 10.End Of The Road03:19
  • 11.Guaranteed07:22


More by Eddie Vedder

You might also like

Shopping bag