High, Low And In Between
1971 Towns Van Zandt classic album reissued

High, Low And In Between

Townes Van Zandt

€ 22,95
  • LP
Omnivore Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


High, Low and In Between is an album by country singer/songwriter Townes Van Zandt, released in 1971. The album was recorded in L.A. and showcases what Van Zandt himself considered to be one of his most well written songs, "To Live Is To Fly".



  • 1.Two Hands02:28
  • 2.You Are Not Needed Now04:14
  • 3.Greensboro Woman02:17
  • 4.Highway Kind02:15
  • 5.Standin'03:30


  • 1.No Deal03:12
  • 2.To Live Is To Fly03:13
  • 3.When He Offers His Hand02:57
  • 4.Mr. Gold And Mr. Mud02:18
  • 5.Blue Ridge Mountains02:08
  • 6.High, Low And In Between03:11


More by Townes Van Zandt

You might also like

Shopping bag