Townes Van Zandt
1969 third album reissue , absolute mania classic !

Townes Van Zandt

Townes Van Zandt

€ 29,95
  • LP
Fat Possum Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


50th Anniversary pressing includes authenticated lyrics on the inner sleeve and is pressed on 180g remastered vinyl. Tip-on jacket with OBI strip.



  • 1.For The Sake Of The Song05:22
  • 2.Columbine02:34
  • 3.Waiting Around To Die02:45
  • 4.Don't Take It Too Bad02:54
  • 5.Colorado Girl03:18


  • 1.Lungs02:29
  • 2.I'll Be Here In The Morning03:00
  • 3.Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel05:22
  • 4.(Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria04:45
  • 5.None But The Rain02:23


More by Townes Van Zandt

You might also like

Shopping bag