Flyin' Shoes
incl 16 page colour booklet

Flyin' Shoes

Townes Van Zandt

€ 11,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Newly remastered 1978 classic album.


  • 1.Loretta03:45
  • 2.No Place To Fall03:28
  • 3.Flyin' Shoes04:21
  • 4.Who Do You Love03:58
  • 5.When She Don't Need Me03:09
  • 6.Dollar Bill Blues02:59
  • 7.Rex's Blues02:28
  • 8.Pueblo Waltz03:00
  • 9.Brother Flower02:52
  • 10.Snake Song02:27


More by Townes Van Zandt

You might also like

Shopping bag