Delta Momma Blues
incl 'where i lead me', 'rake' & 'nothin''

Delta Momma Blues

Townes Van Zandt

€ 29,95
  • LP
Fat Possum Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Delta Momma Blues is the fourth album by country singer/songwriter Townes Van Zandt, released in 1971. Unlike his previous albums, which were influenced by Appalachian folk and country music and recorded in Nashville, this album was blues influenced and recorded in New York City.

Originally released in 1971. Recorded at Century Sound Studios, New York, NY.



  • 1.FFV03:37
  • 2.Delta Mama Blues04:01
  • 3.Only Him Or Me02:32
  • 4.Turnstyled, Junkpiled03:26
  • 5.Tower Song04:10


  • 1.Come Tomorrow02:59
  • 2.Brand New Companion04:46
  • 3.Where I Lead Me02:52
  • 4.Rake04:07
  • 5.Nothin'02:46


More by Townes Van Zandt

You might also like

Shopping bag