Coexist - Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Crystal Clear Vinyl
2nd studio album, influenced by the electronic dance scene.

Coexist - Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Crystal Clear Vinyl

The XX

€ 32,95
  • LP
Young Turks
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Coexist is the 2012 second studio album by English indie pop band The XX. After a break from touring for their 2009 self-titled first album, the band members began to write songs individually before they recorded Coexist from November 2011 to May 2012. For the album, The XX drew on personal experiences for their songwriting, while their music was influenced by the electronic dance scene that occurred when they had been away on tour. 

Coexist was released on 5 September 2012 by Young Turks to generally positive reviews from critics. In its first week, the record debuted number one on the United Kingdom's Official Albums Chart while selling 58,266 copies there. It also charted in the top 10 in several other countries and was promoted with four singles, including "Angels" and "Chained". 



  • 1.Angels
  • 2.Chained
  • 3.Fiction
  • 4.Try
  • 5.Reunion
  • 6.Sunset


  • 1.Missing
  • 2.Tides
  • 3.Unfold
  • 4.Swept Away
  • 5.Our Song


More by The XX

You might also like

Shopping bag