Dimension Intrusion
Reissue of 1993 minimal techno meets IDM album by Richie Hawtin. On Warp Records!

Dimension Intrusion


€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Dimension Intrusion is the debut studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Richie Hawtin, credited under the alias F.U.S.E. It was released in June 1993 by Plus 8 and Warp, serving as the fifth album in Warp's Artificial Intelligence series.

AllMusic stated that the album alternates between "minimalist stompers [and] more melodic, contemplative material," which made Hawtin "a perfect match for the other producers in Warp's Artificial Intelligence series."



  • 1.A New Day03:57
  • 2.F.U.07:41
  • 3.Slac03:13
  • 4.Dimension Intrusion04:02


  • 1.Substance Abuse05:02
  • 2.Train-Trac.106:40
  • 3.Another Time (Revisited)06:21


  • 1.Theychx13:25
  • 2.UVA08:05


  • 1.Mantrax07:59
  • 2.Nitedrive03:28
  • 3.Into The Space05:02
  • 4.Logikal Nonsense01:13


You might also like

Shopping bag