His Greatest Misses
A compilation spanning his decades-long career - on vinyl for the first time ever.

His Greatest Misses

Robert Wyatt

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In its title, His Greatest Misses acknowledges that Wyatt’s career has taken place outside the limited space and definition of commercial pop success, but simultaneously recognises that Wyatt’s non-careerist career has nevertheless proven both productive and rigorous. The collection, originally released as a Japanese edition, includes selections dating from Rock Bottom (1974) to Cuckooland (2003), although its running order is non-chronological. This makes the subtle point that Wyatt’s recordings are best considered as a non-linear catalogue, this is a world through which the listener can move at any pace in any direction...



  • 1.P.L.A.02:29
  • 2.Worship05:50
  • 3.Heaps Of Sheeps04:58
  • 4.Free Will And Testament04:14


  • 5.I'm A Believer04:56
  • 6.Sea Song06:25
  • 7.Little Red Robin Hood Hit The Road06:09


  • 8.Solar Flares05:36
  • 9.At Last I Am Free04:18
  • 10.Arauco04:35
  • 11.The Age Of Self02:51


  • 12.Alien06:50
  • 13.Shipbuilding03:04
  • 14.Memories Of You02:59
  • 15.Muddy Mouse (b)00:51
  • 16.Mister E04:21
  • 17.Foreign Accents03:48

More by Robert Wyatt

You might also like

Shopping bag