Iron Flag

Iron Flag

Wu-Tang Clan

€ 32,95
  • LP
Loud Records, Wu-Tang Records, Street Records Corporation, Columbia, Sony Music, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This was pressed by the same [l169635] 180 gram matrices as [r6147571] Also includes a mp3 download code by [l1212591] but doesn't have a We Are Vinyl Hype-Sticker on the shrinkwrap. Vinyls are housed in printed innersleeves. [Sticker on shrinkwrap] Certified Undisputed Classics of Hip Hop and R&B THISISCERTIFIED.COM Includes Digital Download Ron Isley appears courtesy of Dreamworks Records ℗ 2001 and © 2001, 2017 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment Made in the EU.



  • 1.In The Hood
  • 2.Rules
  • 3.Chrome Wheels


  • 1.Soul Power (Black Jungle)
  • 2.Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  • 3.One Of These Days


  • 1.Ya'll Been Warned
  • 2.Babies
  • 3.Radioactive (Four Assasins)


  • 1.Back In The Game
  • 2.Iron Flag
  • 3.Dashing (Reasons)


More by Wu-Tang Clan

You might also like

Shopping bag