No Line On The Horizon
10th ann. remastered version of the 12th studio album produced by Brian Eno amongst others!

No Line On The Horizon


€ 32,95
  • LP
Universal Island Records
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


U2's 12th studio album was recorded in between Fez, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios)& London (Olympic Studios) & was produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois en Steve Lillywhite. The lead single 'Get On Your Boots' was followed by 'Magnificent' en 'I'll Go Crazy If I Do not Go Crazy Tonight”. 

This is the 10Y anniversary version, it was remastered and two extra mixes were added : 'Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)' by Pete Tong en Paul Rogers & 'I'll Go Crazy if I Do not Go Crazy Tonight' (Redanka's 'Kick the Vocal Version by Darkness). It's being released on double vinyl in limited amount.



  • 1.No Line On The Horizon
  • 2.Magnificent


  • 1.Moment Of Surrender
  • 2.Unknown Caller
  • 3.I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight


  • 1.Get On Your Boots
  • 2.Stand Up Comedy
  • 3.FEZ-Being Born


  • 1.White As Snow
  • 2.Breathe
  • 3.Cedars Of Lebanon


More by U2

You might also like

Shopping bag