U218 Singles
Best Of 2xLP compilation .... hits hits hits

U218 Singles


€ 37,95
  • 2 x LP
Island Records, Mercury Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Greatest hits album by the Irish rock band  U2. Comes with a 16-page album-size booklet, containing information about singles including lyrics, credits, recording data, release dates and chart positions. Matte gatefold sleeve. Printed inner sleeves.  



  • 1.Beautiful Day04:05
  • 2.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For04:38
  • 3.Pride (In The Name Of Love)03:48
  • 4.With Or Without You04:56


  • 1.Vertigo03:10
  • 2.New Year's Day04:17
  • 3.Mysterious Ways04:02
  • 4.Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of04:31


  • 1.Where The Streets Have No Name04:46
  • 2.Sweetest Thing03:00
  • 3.Sunday Bloody Sunday04:40
  • 4.One04:35
  • 5.Desire02:59


  • 1.Walk On04:26
  • 2.Elevation03:47
  • 3.Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own05:05
  • 4.The Saints Are Coming03:21
  • 5.Window In The Skies04:08


More by U2

You might also like

Shopping bag