An Introduction To Syd Barrett
18 tracks incl. songs from Pink Floyd. Executive produced by David Gilmour.

An Introduction To Syd Barrett

Syd Barrett

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Syd Barrett Music Ltd.
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



  • 1.Arnold Layne02:54
  • 2.See Emily Play02:53
  • 3.Apples And Oranges (Stereo Version)03:05
  • 4.Matilda Mother (2010 Mix)03:59


  • 1.Chapter 2403:38
  • 2.Bike03:21
  • 3.Terrapin05:03
  • 4.Love You02:26
  • 5.Dark Globe02:00


  • 1.Here I Go (2010 Remix)03:17
  • 2.Octopus (2010 Mix)03:53
  • 3.She Took A Long Cool Look (2010 Mix)01:46
  • 4.If It's In You02:24
  • 5.Baby Lemonade04:07


  • 1.Dominoes (2010 Mix)04:04
  • 2.Gigolo Aunt05:43
  • 3.Effervescing Elephant01:51
  • 4.Bob Dylan Blues03:08


More by Syd Barrett

You might also like

Shopping bag