Scum Fuck Flower Boy
2xLP 2017 4th album

Scum Fuck Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator

€ 30,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Flower Boy (alternatively titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. The album, which is his second under a major record label, was released on July 21, 2017, by Columbia Records. Although the album's production was handled entirely by Tyler, the Creator himself, it features guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County.

The album was supported by four singles: "Who Dat Boy" / "911", "Boredom", "I Ain't Got Time!" and "See You Again". The album was nominated for Best Rap Album at the 60th Annual Grammy Awards.

Includes Lyric Poster 



  • 1.Foreword03:13
  • 2.Where This Flower Blooms03:14
  • 3.Sometimes...00:36
  • 4.See You Again03:00


  • 1.Who Dat Boy03:24
  • 2.Pothole03:56
  • 3.Garden Shed03:43


  • 1.Boredom05:20
  • 2.I Ain't Got Time!03:26
  • 3.911 / Mr. Lonely04:15


  • 1.Droppin' Seeds01:00
  • 2.November03:45
  • 3.Glitter03:44
  • 4.Enjoy Right Now, Today03:55


More by Tyler, The Creator

You might also like

Shopping bag