2011 debut album by Tyler the rapper. Incl "Yonkers"!


Tyler, The Creator

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Goblin is the debut studio album by American rapper Tyler, the Creator. It was released on May 10, 2011, by XL Recordings. Goblin continues Tyler's dialogues with his fictional therapist Dr. TC, first heard on his 2009 mixtape, Bastard. The album's songs were produced almost entirely by Tyler himself, along with a contribution from fellow Odd Future member Left Brain. The album features guest appearances from Odd Future members Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Jasper Dolphin, Taco, Domo Genesis, Mike G and Syd.

Goblin was supported by three singles: "Sandwitches", "Yonkers" and "She". The single "Yonkers" is considered responsible for garnering the significant internet and industry buzz surrounding Odd Future at the time of the album's release. The album received generally positive reviews from critics, debuting at number five on the US Billboard 200.



  • 1.Goblin
  • 2.Yonkers
  • 3.Radicals
  • 4.She


  • 1.Transylvania
  • 2.Nightmare
  • 3.Tron Cat
  • 4.Her


  • 1.Sandwitches
  • 2.Fish / Boppin Bitch
  • 3.Analog
  • 4.Bitch Suck Dick


  • 1.Window
  • 2.Au79
  • 3.Golden


More by Tyler, The Creator

You might also like

Shopping bag