2Pacalypse Now
'91 debut studio-album 2xLP

2Pacalypse Now


€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Interscope Records, Amaru Entertainment
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2Pacalypse Now is the debut studio album by American rapper 2Pac. It was released on November 12, 1991. Less polished than his later works, 2Pacalypse Now is 2Pac's commentary on contemporary social issues facing American society such as: racism, police brutality, poverty, black on black crime, and teenage pregnancy, some issues giving a lyrical glimpse into the world of a young black man on the urban streets of the United States. It featured three singles; "Brenda's Got a Baby", "Trapped", and "If My Homie Calls". 



  • 1.Young Black Male02:35
  • 2.Trapped04:44
  • 3.Soulja's Story05:05


  • 1.I Don't Give A Fuck04:20
  • 2.Violent06:26
  • 3.Words Of Wisdom04:54


  • 1.Something Wicked02:28
  • 2.Crooked Ass Nigga04:17
  • 3.If My Homie Calls04:18
  • 4.Brenda's Got A Baby03:55


  • 1.Tha' Lunatic03:29
  • 2.Rebel Of The Underground03:17
  • 3.Part Time Mutha05:14


More by 2Pac

You might also like

Shopping bag