The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug
Posthumous greatest hits compilation from 2007. Part 1 of 2!

The Best Of 2Pac - Part 1: Thug


€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Best of 2Pac is a posthumous greatest hits compilation series from Tupac Shakur released in two parts: Thug and Life. 

Both albums were originally released on December 4, 2007 in the United States and December 3, 2007 in the United Kingdom. 

Both compilations consists mostly of songs released before his death.



  • 1.2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted04:06
  • 2.California Love (Original Mix)04:44
  • 3.So Many Tears03:58


  • 1.I Ain't Mad At Cha04:54
  • 2.How Do U Want It04:47
  • 3.Trapped04:44


  • 1.Changes04:29
  • 2.Hail Mary05:12
  • 3.Unconditional Love03:59


  • 1.Dear Mama (Remix)05:48
  • 2.Resist The Temptation05:44

More by 2Pac

You might also like

Shopping bag