Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me

Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me

Angelo Badalamenti

€ 34,95
  • LP
Warner Bros. Records, Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180 gram LP, includes a printed inner sleeve.



  • 1.Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me06:46
  • 2.The Pine Float04:04
  • 3.Sycamore Trees03:55
  • 4.Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)07:21
  • 5.A Real Indication05:38


  • 1.Questions In A World Of Blue04:54
  • 2.The Pink Room04:06
  • 3.The Black Dog Runs At Night01:49
  • 4.Best Friends02:17
  • 5.Moving Through Time06:45
  • 6.Montage From Twin Peaks (Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling)05:30
  • 7.The Voice Of Love03:53


More by Angelo Badalamenti

You might also like

Shopping bag