Takk... 2xLP + 10inch
Absolute classic album finally reissued on two 180g LPs and a single-sided etched 10".

Takk... 2xLP + 10inch

Sigur Rós

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
  • 10"
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


DLX reissue on two 180g LPs and a single-sided etched 10" on thinner vinyl, in original packaging in debossed gatefold sleeve with die-cut inner flap holding the 10". 

Critically acclaimed Icelandic band Sigur Rós reissue Takk… on their own label Krunk. Their award winning highly lauded 4th studio album features the singles and fan favourites Glósóli, Hoppípolla and Sæglópur. 

Pressed on 2 x 12” and including a single sided etched 10” this beautifully packaged record is composed of a debossed gatefold sleeve with a single die cut page that holds the 10”. Takk… and is sold out world-wide. The record went Platinum in the UK and gold in the US. Takk… - Sigur Rós’s fourth album and the one where they finally got happy, albeit in their own inimitable and deeply inscrutable, north Atlantic way. This is the record that gave the world ‘Hoppípolla’, a song which cemented Sigur Rós’s reputation for being the go-to band for anyone wanting a sense of wonderful possibility in their film/TV show. The record also harboured moments of definitive Sigur Rós drama in singles Glósóli and Sæglópur, and high beauty in Sé Lest and Svo Hljótt.



  • 1.Takk...
  • 2.Glósóli
  • 3.Hoppípolla
  • 4.Með Blóðnasir


  • 1.Sé Lest
  • 2.Sæglópur


  • 1.Gong
  • 2.Andvari


  • 1.Svo Hljótt
  • 2.Heysátan


  • 11.Mílanó


More by Sigur Rós

You might also like

Shopping bag