Seventh album from Sigur Rós from 2013! 2lp


Sigur Rós

€ 23,95
  • LP
  • CD
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Kveikur (pronounced [ˈkvɛɪkʏr], fuse or candlewick) is the seventh studio album from Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós. It was released on June 17, 2013 internationally and June 18, 2013 in the United States through XL Recordings. It is the first album to be fully released through XL after the band departed EMI and Parlophone during the label's acquisition by Universal Music Group in 2012. It is the first album since their debut, Von, not to feature Kjartan Sveinsson, following his departure in 2012.The cover is a photo by the Brazilian artist Lygia Clark.


  • 10.Hryggjarsúla
  • 11.Ofbirta
  • 12.Brennisteinn (Blanck Mass Remix)


  • 13.Brennisteinn
  • 14.Hrafntinna
  • 15.Ísjaki
  • 16.Yfirborð
  • 17.Stormur
  • 18.Kveikur
  • 19.Rafstraumur
  • 20.Bláþráður
  • 21.Var


  • 1.Brennisteinn
  • 2.Hrafntinna
  • 3.Ísjaki
  • 4.Yfirborð
  • 5.Stormur
  • 6.Kveikur
  • 7.Rafstraumur
  • 8.Bláþráður
  • 9.Var


More by Sigur Rós

You might also like

Shopping bag