Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust
dlx hardcover book + CD + DVD

Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust

Sigur Rós

€ 24,95
  • CD
  • DVD
  • box set
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Title translates to English as: "With a buzz in our ears we play endlessly"  Deluxe edition comes in an 200-page fine weave cloth-bound hardback book. 

Includes the following: 

- Immediate download of Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust (320kbps MP3 format) 

- Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust CD album 

- Exclusive documentary DVD featuring filming of the Gobbledigook video, tour rehearsals, the early shows on the tour. 

- A unique strip of 16mm film taken from the Gobbledigook video 

 All the songs on this album were recorded between January and April 2008. Recorded and engineered at Sear Sound, NYC, USA; Sundlaugin, Álafoss, Iceland; Assault and Battery, London, England and Egrem Studio, Havana, Cuba. Track 7 recorded live at Abbey Road Studios. Strings on 2 to 5, 8 & 9 recorded in Kjartan's living room and Langholtskirkja. Brass on 2, 4 & 11 recorded at Sundlaugin. Mastered at Sterling Sound. All songs published by Universal Music. Thanks to all our friends and family who helped us making these songs. CD: 244 0882 / 50999 244088 2 0 DVD: 237 7282 / 50999 237728 9 2 ℗ 2008 the copyright in this sound recording is owned by Sigur Rós under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd. © 2008 EMI Records Ltd. Made in the EU



  • 1.Gobbledigook03:05
  • 2.Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur04:05
  • 3.Góðan Daginn05:15
  • 4.Við Spilum Endalaust03:33
  • 5.Festival09:24
  • 6.Með Suð Í Eyrum04:56
  • 7.Ára Bátur08:57
  • 8.Illgresi04:13
  • 9.Fljótavik03:49
  • 10.Straumnes02:01
  • 11.All Alright06:21


  • 12.Við Spilum Endalaust35:17
  • 13.Ára Bátur At Abbey Road17:45
  • 14.Gobbledigook Video03:13
  • 15.Credits02:02


More by Sigur Rós

You might also like

Shopping bag