Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust
Re-issue of the 2008 album by the Icelandic post-rock band...

Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust

Sigur Rós

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


High Quality, Limited Edition, Reissue.

Með suð í eyrum við spilum endalaust (translates into: With a Buzz in Our Ears We Play Endlessly) is the fifth full-length studio album by the Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós, originally released on 23 June 2008.



  • 1.Gobbledigook03:05
  • 2.Inní Mér Syngur Vitleysingur04:05
  • 3.Góðan Daginn05:15
  • 4.Við Spilum Endalaust03:33


  • 1.Festival09:24
  • 2.Með Suð Í Eyrum04:56


  • 1.Ára Bátur08:57
  • 2.Illgresi04:13


  • 1.Fljótavík03:49
  • 2.Straumnes02:01
  • 3.All Alright06:21


More by Sigur Rós

You might also like

Shopping bag