Songs For Christmas
Christmas galore by Sufjan Stevens - finally available on a vinyl box set!

Songs For Christmas

Sufjan Stevens

€ 84,95
  • box set
Asthmatic Kitty Records
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Sufjan Stevens goes christmas! First released as a CD boxset, now in a complete vinyl set! Re-issue and never been done before! 


  • 1.Silent Night00:44
  • 2.O Come O Come Emmanuel04:00
  • 3.We're Goin' To The Country!02:17
  • 4.Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming03:22
  • 5.It's Christmas! Let's Be Glad!01:55
  • 6.Holy Holy, Etc00:41
  • 7.Amazing Graze04:09
  • 1.Angels We Have Heard On High00:45
  • 2.Put The Lights On The Tree01:48
  • 3.Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing04:43
  • 4.I Saw Three Ships02:34
  • 5.Only At Christmas Time02:14
  • 6.Once In Royal David's City03:40
  • 7.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing!00:45
  • 8.What Child Is This Anyway?06:47
  • 9.Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella01:39
  • 1.O Come, O Come Emmanuel01:03
  • 2.Come On! Let's Boogey To The Elf Dance!03:49
  • 3.We Three Kings02:58
  • 4.O Holy Night04:04
  • 5.That Was The Worst Christmas Ever!03:18
  • 6.Ding! Dong!00:55
  • 7.All The King's Horns02:59
  • 8.The Friendly Beasts03:42
  • 1.The Little Drummer Boy03:43
  • 2.Away In A Manager02:54
  • 3.Hey Guys! It's Christmas Time!04:41
  • 4.The First Noel00:52
  • 5.Did I Make You Cry On Christmas? (Well, You Deserved It!)03:21
  • 6.The Incarnation02:23
  • 7.Joy To The World04:20
  • 1.Once In Royal David's City02:01
  • 2.Get Behind Me, Santa!03:49
  • 3.Jingle Bells00:36
  • 4.Christmas In July03:16
  • 5.Lo! How A Rose E'Er Blooming01:45
  • 6.Jupiter Winter03:50
  • 7.Sister Winter05:04
  • 8.O Come O Come Emmanuel01:06
  • 9.Star Of Wonder07:07
  • 10.Holy, Holy, Holy03:50
  • 11.The Winter Solstice03:25


  • 17.Put The Lights On The Tree02:07

More by Sufjan Stevens

You might also like

Shopping bag