Seven Swans
2004 Sufjan Stevens album

Seven Swans

Sufjan Stevens

€ 30,95
  • LP
Asthmatic Kitty Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Seven Swans is a folk rock music album by Sufjan Stevens, released on March 16, 2004. It includes songs about Christian spiritual themes, figures such as Abraham, and Christ's Transfiguration. The songs are primarily "lush acoustic compositions" with Stevens' banjo. 

Recorded at Daniel Smith's home and at the New Jerusalem Rec Room, Clarksboro, NJ, USA. Features download code for full LP.



  • 1.All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands04:14
  • 2.The Dress Looks Nice On You02:32
  • 3.In The Devils Territory04:57
  • 4.To Be Alone With You02:48
  • 5.Abraham02:33
  • 6.Sister06:00


  • 1.Size Too Small03:04
  • 2.We Won't Need Legs To Stand02:16
  • 3.A Good Man Is Hard To Find03:16
  • 4.He Woke Me Up Again02:43
  • 5.Seven Swans06:33
  • 6.The Transfiguration05:18


More by Sufjan Stevens

You might also like

Shopping bag