Born In The U.S.A.

Born In The U.S.A.

Bruce Springsteen

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Born in the U.S.A. is the seventh studio album by American rock singer-songwriter Bruce Springsteen. The album's music was written by Springsteen and recorded with his E Street Band.

Born in the U.S.A. was met with positive reviews and massive commercial success. It produced seven top-10 hit singles and was promoted with a worldwide concert tour by Springsteen. Born in the U.S.A. became his most commercially successful album and one of the highest-selling records ever, having sold 30 million copies by 2012. It has also been cited by critics as one of the greatest albums of all time. 



  • 1.Born In The U.S.A.04:39
  • 2.Cover Me03:26
  • 3.Darlington County04:48
  • 4.Working On The Highway03:11
  • 5.Downbound Train03:35
  • 6.I'm On Fire02:36


  • 1.No Surrender04:00
  • 2.Bobby Jean03:46
  • 3.I'm Goin' Down03:29
  • 4.Glory Days04:15
  • 5.Dancing In The Dark04:01
  • 6.My Hometown04:33


More by Bruce Springsteen

You might also like

Shopping bag