Take Me Back To Eden - Gold Vinyl

Take Me Back To Eden - Gold Vinyl

Sleep Token

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Spinefarm Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


With fan worship more intense than ever, and worldwide interest and intrigue growing at runaway speed, Sleep Token are set to reach bold new heights with studio album Number Three.

‘Take Me Back To Eden’ (an hour-plus of music across 12 distinctive tracks) is Part 3 of a trilogy, a spectacular chapter-closer in the ongoing Sleep Token saga – a saga that kicked off in earnest with debut album, ‘Sundowning’ (2019).

What comes next, only time will tell, but what’s certain is that it won’t be bound by convention any more than ‘…Eden’, which features probably the heaviest moments thus far recorded by Sleep Token (i.e. ‘Chokehold’ & ‘The Summoning’), along with some of the most commercial and certainly the most emotional, with a slew of other tones, textures and tangents touched on in-between.

‘TMBTE’ sees Sleep Token boldly re-confirming a true love of the epic (the title track is eight minutes plus), whilst further exploring and developing those elements that keep the music removed from any kind of pack, howling at a moon that’s all its own.



  • 1.Chokehold05:04
  • 2.The Summoning06:35
  • 3.Granite03:45


  • 1.Aqua Regia03:56
  • 2.Vore05:39
  • 3.Ascensionism07:08


  • 1.Are You Really Okay? 05:06
  • 2.The Apparition04:28
  • 3.DYWTYLM04:00


  • 1.Rain04:12
  • 2.Take Me Back to Eden08:20
  • 3.Euclid05:13

More by Sleep Token

You might also like

Shopping bag