Tot Ziens, Justine Keller - Book incl CD

Tot Ziens, Justine Keller - Book incl CD


€ 14,95
  • book
  • CD
Excelsior Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This deluxe edition consists of the CD in a 125 page hardcover lyrics- and cartoonbook in which Dutch cartoonist Hanco Kolk gives his impression of each song in a short drawn or photographed cartoon, each one in a different style catching the atmosphere of the song.


  • 1.Oostende
  • 2.Kom Terug
  • 3.De Grote Zon
  • 4.Heel Goed Nieuws
  • 5.Club Insomnia
  • 6.Ronnie Knipt Zijn Haar
  • 7.Begin Oktober
  • 8.We Vieren Het Toch
  • 9.Jij Wint
  • 10.Koning Alcohol
  • 11.Overvecht
  • 12.Tot Ziens, Justine Keller

More by Spinvis

You might also like

Shopping bag