Solid Pleasure / I.T. Splash

Solid Pleasure / I.T. Splash


€ 49,95 € 62,95
  • 12"
  • LP
Universal Music Group, Polydor
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


LP + 12" - Limited 2 Disc Reissue Edition featuring the album on black vinyl plus an additional 12" on yellow coloured vinyl featuring "I.T. Splash" and "Glue Head".

Hugely influential on the dance and electronic music that came after them, Yello also have the distinction of being the best band ever from Switzerland.

Operating between pop, dance and a deliciously self-aware kind of avant-garde, Yello paralleled the artful-yet-playful moves of New York's Ze Records, while also evoking an elegant European sensibility.

This is a reissue of their groundbreaking debut Solid Pleasure plus a yellow coloured vinyl 12" featuring "I.T. Splash" on Side 1 and "Glue Head" on Side 2.



  • 1.Bimbo03:35
  • 2.Night Flanger04:52
  • 3.Reverse Lion01:22
  • 4.Downtown Samba02:35
  • 5.Magneto02:49
  • 6.Massage01:26
  • 7.Assistant’s Cry01:37
  • 8.Bostich02:11


  • 1.Rock Stop02:30
  • 2.Coast To Polka01:53
  • 3.Blue Green05:25
  • 4.Eternal Legs04:08
  • 5.Stanztrigger02:54
  • 6.Bananas To The Beat03:06


  • 1.I.T. Splash 02:35


  • 1.Bluehead02:52


More by Yello

You might also like

Shopping bag