The Adventures Of Robinson Crusoe
1964 score finally made available on vinyl !

The Adventures Of Robinson Crusoe

Robert Mellin

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Silva Screen
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Adventures of Robinson Crusoe was a French-German drama series made by Franco London Films as an adaptation of Daniel Defoe's 1719 novel Robinson Crusoe. Silva Screen's original release from 1990 was updated in 1997 when new material came to light. This remastered version is the album's debut vinyl release (the theme has appeared on 7" singles). Double album, gatefold sleeve, inner sleeves, azure blue vinyl.



  • 1.Opening Titles
  • 2.Main Theme
  • 3.Friday
  • 4.Exploring The Island
  • 5.Smugglers
  • 6.Crusoe's Youth Remembered
  • 7.The Englishman Abroad


  • 1.Away From Home
  • 2.Memories
  • 3.Aline (Part One)
  • 4.Adrift
  • 5.Palm Trees (Part One)
  • 6.Solitude
  • 7.The Shelter


  • 1.Scanning The Horizon / Flashback - Escapades In New York
  • 2.Cannibals
  • 3.Crusoe Alert
  • 4.Wild Goats
  • 5.Palm Trees (Part Two)
  • 6.Pirates!


  • 1.In Search Of Rescue
  • 2.A Civilised Man
  • 3.Distant Shores
  • 4.Alone (Part Two)
  • 5.Catching Dinner
  • 6.Poor Robinson
  • 7.Danger!
  • 8.Closing Titles


You might also like

Shopping bag