Dinner Party: Dessert
The super-group of Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, & Kamasi Washington! Slick & soulful!

Dinner Party: Dessert

Dinner Party

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Dinner Party is the super-group of Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, & Kamasi Washington, a collection of some of Hip-Hop’s finest current producers and contributors. With 14 GRAMMY Nominations between the group, 

Dinner Party utilizes the strengths of each musician seamlessly, blending their styles to create something soulful for these trying times. Following the highly acclaimed release of the self-titled album, Dinner Party releases the followup, Dinner Party: Dessert. The album builds on the mostly instrumental tracks released in the previous version, with heavyweight vocal features from Snoop Dogg, Cordae, Buddy, Reuben vincent, Herbie Hancock, Rapsody, Bilal, & Tarriona Tank Ball.



  • 1.Sleepless Nights
  • 2.Love You Bad
  • 3.From My Heart And My Soul
  • 4.First Responders


  • 1.The Mighty Tree
  • 2.Freeze Tag
  • 3.Luv U


More by Dinner Party

You might also like

Shopping bag