Pet Sounds
Classic album!

Pet Sounds

The Beach Boys

€ 9,95
  • CD
Capitol Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Pet Sounds" is the eleventh studio album by The Beach Boys, released on May 16, 1966. The album attracted recognition for its ambitious recording and unusually sophisticated music, and is widely considered to be one of the most influential albums in music history. The album was produced and arranged by Brian Wilson, who also wrote and composed almost all of its music. 

Originally released on 5/16/66. 


  • 1.Wouldn't It Be Nice02:26
  • 2.You Still Believe In Me02:35
  • 3.That's Not Me02:30
  • 4.Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)02:54
  • 5.I'm Waiting For The Day03:06
  • 6.Let's Go Away For Awhile02:21
  • 7.Sloop John B03:00
  • 8.God Only Knows02:53
  • 9.I Know There's An Answer03:11
  • 10.Here Today02:55
  • 11.I Just Wasn't Made For These Times03:16
  • 12.Pet Sounds02:23
  • 13.Caroline No02:54


More by The Beach Boys

You might also like

Shopping bag